Stay Gold "Stay Gold" Digital Download

  • Stay Gold

Stay Gold "Stay Gold" Digital Download

Long out of print, originally released on Anchor Records, Stay Gold's self titled EP is finally available digitally for the first time. Download includes two bonus tracks, a cover of Chain of Strength, and the band's contribution to the Power Of Ten compilation that was released on Excusion Records.

1. Once I...
2. Remember Me
3. Black Eyes
4. T.G.I.F.
5. Just Say No
6. The Letter
7. Best of Times (Chain of Strength)

Originally Released: 2001

More in Digital Download View All