When Tigers Fight "Ghost Story"
$7.00 - $15.00

  • When Tigers Fight

When Tigers Fight "Ghost Story"
$7.00 - $15.00

The follow up full length release to their original self titled EP. Twelve tracks from the new line up which features the additional of Damnation AD & Battery guitartist, Ken Olden. If you liked the EP, you will love the full length.

1. All That's Left
2. After All This Time
3. Family Ties
4. No Way
5. Harmony Cafe
6. Ghost Story
7. I Can't Go On
8. hung Jury
9. Keep Talkin
10. Blood Soaked Hands
11. Fuck Your Fear
12. Sound the Alarm

Released: June 20, 2006

More in CD View All