Still Crossed "Love And Betrayal"
$5.00 - $10.00

  • Still Crossed

Still Crossed "Love And Betrayal"
$5.00 - $10.00

Hardcore is alive and well. Many new bands have emerged, holding true to the original ideals and ethics of hardcore past and this is the newest addition to this growing arsenal. Hailing from Cincinnati, Ohio, STILL CROSSED combines raw emotion and ruthless aggression setting the stage for the message and motives that drive them. This is real.

1. Go It Alone
2. Still Crossed
3. Lines in the Sand
4. Bloodwork
5. Benedict
6. Faded
7. Where to Draw the Line
8. For Old Times Sake
9. Two Sides to Every Story
10. All We've Got
11. Holding Us Back
12. Call Me Nightmare

Released: January 27, 2004

More in CD View All