Time Flies "Can't Change The Past"
$7.00 - $10.00

  • Time Flies

Time Flies "Can't Change The Past"
$7.00 - $10.00

An eleven track retrospective of Time Flies recordings prior to their "On Our Way" full length. This CD only release contains all the tracks from both their 7"s as well as a handful of covers they recorded for different comps.

1. Second Best
2. Starting Over Now
3. Highfives and Stagedives
4. Look Me in the Eye
5. For the Wrong Reason
6. Means the Most
7. Yesterday and Today
8. Break the Chain
9. Nothing Done
10. Die Hard
11. Cross Me

Released: October 31, 2000

More in CD View All