Throwdown "Beyond Repair" LP Test Pressing

  • Throwdown

Throwdown "Beyond Repair" LP Test Pressing

Limited TEST PRESSING from the 20th Anniversary pressing of this classic album.

Thirteen songs from one of Orange County's defining straight edge bands. The full length that started it all for them.

1. No One
2. Falling Forward
3. Don't Lose Sight
4. Slip
5. Power Figure
6. Standing Tall
7. Sellout
8. Never Too Old
9. The Enemy
10. Laid to Rest
11. I Will Stand
12. As We Choke
13. Get Sick

More in Vinyl View All